lordgloria (lordgloria) wrote,
lordgloria
lordgloria

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Grabbed from Toga. *M-Wah!*

Getting to know me?

A - Accent: My accent can vary depending on company. I moved around a lot as a child, my mom is a Yank and my dad is a Hillbilly. So, nasal twang to aint no thang.
B - Breakfast Item: Mandarin Oranges
C - Chore you hate: Scrubbing the tub
D - Dad's Name: Robert (Bob)
E - Essential everyday item: Pencil
F - Flavor ice cream: Pralines-n-Cream
G - Gold or Silver?: Gold
H - Hometown: Hyannis
I - Insomnia: Not usually
J - Job Title: Fantasy Illustrator
K - Kids: The Furry Kind
L - Living arrangements: Me, hubby, my sister & a close friend
M - Mother's birthplace: Hyannis, MA
N - Number of significant others you've had: If you mean lovers, just my hubby
O - Overnight hospital stays: None
P - Phobia: Roller Coasters.
Q - Queer?: So they tell me
R - Religious Affiliation: Great Spirit belief
S - Siblings: 1 Sister, 2 Brothers
T - Time you wake up: When Hubby wakes me up.
U - Unnatural hair colors you've had: Pale blonde; clown red
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: Brussel sprouts.
W - Worst habit: Afternoon naps
X - X-rays you've had: Teeth, lungs, left ankle
Y - Yummy: Sushi, steamed littleneck clams, hot buttery corn on the cob
Z - Zodiac sign: Aries the Ram
Subscribe

  • Patriot's Day

    The day 20 years ago that changed America... I still feel its unbelievable power and its unimaginable horror. A day of heroes great and small.

  • RBG

  • Coming Home

    Looks like Karoshi-Man is coming home on Saturday. Sister-Unit and Jaguar spent yesterday cleaning and rearranging his room -- it seriously needed…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments